VERTICAL EXTENSION OF PHPT BUILDING

Date and time: 
Thu, 2015-03-12 12:09
Location / Venue: 

PHPT - Seminar Room

View details in MSWORD and PDF

 

Expiry Date: 
Sun, 2017-03-12 12:09
Contact Person: 

Dr. G. M. Muchemi

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine and Dept. of PHPT Best Students Awards

Date and time: 
Thu, 2015-03-05 16:35
Location / Venue: 

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

View files in MSWORD, PDF

COLLEGE AWARDS VET MEDICINE.pptx

Expiry Date: 
Sun, 2017-03-05 16:35
Contact Person: 

Prof. J. N. Ombui

MSc Proposal Presentations on 19/2/2015

Date and time: 
Wed, 2015-02-18 11:49
Location / Venue: 

Seminar room

View details in MSWORD, PDF

Expiry Date: 
Sat, 2017-02-18 11:49
Contact Person: 

Dr. G. M. Muchemi

VC in Mombasa - UMB visits Mombasa Campus

Date and time: 
Tue, 2015-02-03 09:13
Location / Venue: 

Mombasa Campus

University Management Board visits Mombasa Campus

The members of University Management Board were in the coastal city of Mombasa to access the facilities of Mombasa Campus and to get the views of the staff as part of the strategy to ensure that students get the best education. 

Expiry Date: 
Fri, 2017-02-03 09:13

Guest Lecture

Date and time: 
Mon, 2015-01-26 17:28
Location / Venue: 

PHPT Seminar Room

View details in PDF and MSWORD

Expiry Date: 
Thu, 2017-01-26 17:28
Contact Person: 

Dr. G. M. Muchemi

VC Visit to CAVS on 15-1-2015

Date and time: 
Wed, 2015-01-21 12:25
Location / Venue: 

CAVS

VC Greets Prof. Kitala (PHPT Dept.)

Expiry Date: 
Sat, 2017-01-21 12:25
Contact Person: 

Prof. Jackson N. Ombui

LEATHER TECHNOLOGY TIMETABLE

Date: 
Fri, 2014-07-04 - Tue, 2017-07-04
Location: 
MATOPENI LAB
Calendar Activity Type: 
Students
Contact Detail: 

PHPT DEPT. 020-2453621

PUBLIC HEALTH TOT MANUAL

Author: 
Prof. Jackson N. Ombui
Unit: 
Public Health

CALL FOR APLLICATIONS FOR POSTGRADUATE TRAINING

Date and time: 
Sun, 2014-06-22 16:29

Applications are invited from qualified candidates to pursue postgraduate training in the following Masters and PhD programs offered at the Department of Public Health, Pharmacology and Toxicology in the academic year 2014/2015 beginning September, 2014.

 

MASTERS PROGRAMS

Expiry Date: 
Sat, 2017-09-30 16:29
Contact Person: 

Prof. Jackson N. Ombui

PhD and Masters Presentation Seminar

Date and time: 
Thu, 2014-06-19 14:00
Location / Venue: 

PHPT SEMINAR ROOM, CAVS

The Department of Public Health, Pharmacology & Toxicology announces PhD and MSc Proposal Presentations seminar as follows;

Date: Thursday 19th June, 2014

Time: 2.00 P.M

VENUE: PHPT Seminar Room

Expiry Date: 
Sun, 2017-12-31 17:15
Contact Person: 

Dr. G. Muchemi, PHPT Seminar Co-ordinator

Syndicate content