MEAT TRAINING INSTITUTE: DIPLOMA STUDENTS PRACTICALS IN PHARMACOLOGY LAB.

Date and time: 
Mon, 2015-03-30 16:24

 

Pharmacology and Toxicology practicals involved the following:

1)  Effect of drugs

2)  Drug antagonism

3)  Poisonous and medicinal plants

4)  Toxicology - Residue analysis

Expiry Date: 
Thu, 2017-03-30 16:24
Contact Person: 

Chief Technologist - Nduhiu Gitahi

MEAT INSPECTION COURSE

Date and time: 
Sat, 2015-03-28 09:27
Location / Venue: 

Public Health Lab.

View details MSWORD and PDF

Expiry Date: 
Sat, 2015-03-28 09:27
Contact Person: 

Dr. Fredrick Nderu

MEAT TRAINING INSTITUTE: FOOD HYGIENE AND QUALITY ASSURANCE LAB. PRACTICALS

Date and time: 
Sat, 2015-03-28 08:47
Location / Venue: 

Public Health Laboratory

Expiry Date: 
Tue, 2017-03-28 08:47
Contact Person: 

Nduhiu Gitahi

AHITI NDOMBA STUDENTS VISIT TO PHPT DEPT.

Date and time: 
Fri, 2015-03-20 09:20
Location / Venue: 

Pharmacology Lab.

Ahiti Ndomba students with Dr. Gathumbi on a laboratory visit for Pharmacology and Toxicology practicals demonstrations.

 

 

Expiry Date: 
Mon, 2017-03-20 09:20
Contact Person: 

Prof. Jackson N. Ombui

Visit to Mycotoxin Research Center by Wondu Wolde-Mariam, CEO Helica Biosystems

Date and time: 
Thu, 2015-03-12 17:01

Visit to Mycotoxin Research Center by:

 

Wondu Wolde-Mariam

President & CEO of helica biosystems inc.

Santa Ana, CA

www.helica.com

Expiry Date: 
Sun, 2017-03-12 17:01
Contact Person: 

Prof. Jackson N. Ombui

VERTICAL EXTENSION OF PHPT BUILDING

Date and time: 
Thu, 2015-03-12 12:09
Location / Venue: 

PHPT - Seminar Room

View details in MSWORD and PDF

 

Expiry Date: 
Sun, 2017-03-12 12:09
Contact Person: 

Dr. G. M. Muchemi

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine and Dept. of PHPT Best Students Awards

Date and time: 
Thu, 2015-03-05 16:35
Location / Venue: 

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

View files in MSWORD, PDF

COLLEGE AWARDS VET MEDICINE.pptx

Expiry Date: 
Sun, 2017-03-05 16:35
Contact Person: 

Prof. J. N. Ombui

MSc Proposal Presentations on 19/2/2015

Date and time: 
Wed, 2015-02-18 11:49
Location / Venue: 

Seminar room

View details in MSWORD, PDF

Expiry Date: 
Sat, 2017-02-18 11:49
Contact Person: 

Dr. G. M. Muchemi

VC in Mombasa - UMB visits Mombasa Campus

Date and time: 
Tue, 2015-02-03 09:13
Location / Venue: 

Mombasa Campus

University Management Board visits Mombasa Campus

The members of University Management Board were in the coastal city of Mombasa to access the facilities of Mombasa Campus and to get the views of the staff as part of the strategy to ensure that students get the best education. 

Expiry Date: 
Fri, 2017-02-03 09:13

Guest Lecture

Date and time: 
Mon, 2015-01-26 17:28
Location / Venue: 

PHPT Seminar Room

View details in PDF and MSWORD

Expiry Date: 
Thu, 2017-01-26 17:28
Contact Person: 

Dr. G. M. Muchemi

Syndicate content